Thursday, August 8, 2013

Co-Hosting The Inspiration Gallery Link Party - TONIGHT!

Hi everyone! We are doing a little staycation this week and today we are heading to the pool for some sunshine & water fun. I'm so excited to have daddy with us since tackling the pool with five kids on my own is clearly impossible! For this momma anyways. :-)

I'm also SUPER excited to be co-hosting (tonight only!) the Inspiration Gallery Link Party! For anyone blogging, link parties are a great way to share inspiring things that you have been working on AND they are also a fun way for anyone & everyone to come and be inspired by all of the AMAZING projects that are linked up each week. 


The party goes live at 4pm PST, 6pm CST, & 7pm EST, so grab some warm goodness and swing by to link up or pin to your hearts content! :-) It also might be worth checking back in just to see if I posted the link successfully, after all...this is my first time co-hosting. ;-)

Want to stay connected? Check out these great ways!

   

Enter your email address:

                                                                        
Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting, I read every single one. Because spam is so prevalent I moderate all comments. I also will delete any that are inappropriate or hurtful. All other comments will be approved and published in between me chasing around my five little tornadoes! For any specific questions feel free to email me at aninvitinghome@gmail.com. Thanks for reading and following along!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...